Oct 19, 2011

GPSA Election Results

GPSA members gathered last night in the Harbor Patrol Community Classroom to elect their 2012 Board. The election results are as follows:

2012 GPSA Board

President - Jason Kopp
Vice President - Eve Bratman
Secretary/Treasurer - Liz Chambers
Community Liaisons - Mark Grabowsky and Megahan Peterson
Communications/Advocacy Chair - Karen Anderson

Congratulations to our new board, and thank you to everyone who attended last night's meeting

Stay dry and visit the Pride of Batlimore II when you have a chance this week!